Testimonials

See what our happy customers have to say about us.


Reviews

106 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 16, 2017 | | Kenilworth , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had the pleasure of meeting several of your employees from start to finish most of which was on the first day. The teamwork to remove our acient boiler from my 90 year old basement showed me that had made the right choice in Edison. As well as the installation by \Wayne, Sean and Steven was equally ressuring. I found Wayne not just to be extremely skilled and knowledgeable but very helpful by explaining not just what they were doing but why. Better for me to understand the science behind my new system. ALl guys were friendly, helpful and tolerant of me looking over their shoulders. See I have always been a hands on, do it yourself type, but I promised my better half that I would step back and let the Pros do it. Glad I did.

Jul 28, 2017 | | South AMboy , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Honestly I will recommend any of my friends and family. Thank you so much.

Jul 28, 2017 | | Oakhurst , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The crew was neat, courteous and efficeint.

Jul 21, 2017 | | Edison , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional and organized. Got the installation done very efficiently and in time.

Jul 21, 2017 | | Bedminster , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recommend Dennis and Pat for their work performance and dedication. They were on time, neat, pleasant and respectful.

Jul 21, 2017 | | Manalapan , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I call the the same day if anything is wrong & they show up. I have a maintenance agreement.

Jul 5, 2017 | | Freehold , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very neat and protective of all areas both inside and outside. Have many workers over the years in passing these two were execptional.

Jul 5, 2017 | | Edison , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The most professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff I have ever dealt with. Highest accolades to EHC!!

Jul 5, 2017 | | Elizabeth , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent job

Jul 5, 2017 | | Fanwood , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I felt comfortable dealing with Edison Heating & Cooling and would refer to a friend

106 results found. Viewing page 1 of 11. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Contact Us Today

Fill out our short form to get started.

 
 
Send My Info

Why Choose Us?

  • Prompt & professional HVAC technicians
  • We carry every brand & model
  • 100% satisfaction guaranteed
  • Celebrating 30 Years of Experience and Expertise
  • Highly reccomended by past clients