Testimonials

See what our happy customers have to say about us.


Reviews

55 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 2, 2016 | | Cranford , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Awesome!!! Best customer experience I have ever experienced. (No I don't work for the company) From the quote to job completion a first rate company. Of special recognition, the two installers (Anthony and Bob) were exceptional. Being a professional skeptic by trade (Auditor) they answered all my questions, took the time to speak to me in layman's terms and provided me with and education. Their quality was unbelievable. They worked as if it was their house. The quote was reasonable and in certain aspects better than competitors. Andy was able to provide differences between my other bids and was also very receptive to my questions. Dave the designer was easily to talk with and take a joke. All in all, I highly recommend Edison Heating and Cooling they get 5 stars for a pleasant experience.

Dec 26, 2015 | | Farhills , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Technician Sodhi Singh was very professional from start to finish. He was very mindful of my home too, ensuring he had shoe protectors on at all times. Sodhi took his time to ensure that everything was working and gave me good solid advise on any issues that I had. Sodhi is a credit to Edison HVAC Services in NJ.

Jan 14, 2016 | | Kenilworth , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were very satisfied with our experience with your company. Starting with our first meeting with Matt McCanna who explained in detail all we needed to know about the air conditioning unit. We cannot say enough about Joe Algerio and Faizon. Both were knowledgeable about the product. They were also neat and professional in the installation of the air conditioning unit. They explained in detail the operation of the unit that we were able to understand. These two young men were amazing they were friendly, courteous, respectful, well informed, educated about the product and their work ethics are to be commended. It was a pleasure to have them in our home.

Jan 14, 2016 | | Red Bank , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All Good!

Jan 14, 2016 | | Princeton , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very smooth and satisfactory.

Jan 14, 2016 | | Matawan , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very pleased. Overall we are very satisfied.

Nov 11, 2015 | | Westfield , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very Professional

Jan 14, 2016 | | Edison , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Joe and Brian were very pleasant and cooperative if we had any questions. Their work was very professional and clean. David Pinto the installation manager also stopped by to check on the job.

Jan 14, 2016 | | Edison , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Well satisfied with the workmanship and personal. Thorough and efficient, very professional and friendly.

Oct 9, 2015 | | Manville , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent Plus!! Our experience with the entire team from beginning to end was beyond expectations. From the sales person Patrick to the installers Joe and Brian. Everything went smoothly. All questions and explanations were given courteously. Would highly recommend this team.

55 results found. Viewing page 1 of 6. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6   Next

Contact Us Today

Fill out our short form to get started.

 
 
Send My Info

Why Choose Us?

  • Prompt & professional HVAC technicians
  • We carry every brand & model
  • 100% satisfaction guaranteed
  • Over 24 years of experience
  • Highly reccomended by past clients